Ok, There are people who touch your heart and they remain there forever.. And I wanted to write blogs (posts) for all such people in my life..
So this is about my new friend ‘Mr.N’.. Actually, we know each other for more than a year now.. But have recently found this new friendshp btwn us.. The kindda friendship that none of us have had before..
We take mind-less strolls around town, we sit in middle of this particular ground at weird hours and we talk , talk , talk and talk…
No..Dont think that we are in love.. Actually, He thinks I like him..No, I dont.. Atleast I dont think so I do.. He definately doesn’t like me.. (He hates me for saying this)
We are just friends.. Uhmm.. More than that.. Less than liking.. Middle of that friendship.. Its perfect for us.. He is happily engaged and I am happily single.. Nothing more, nothing less..

Once in a while, to leave together we do sit late in office for each other..
Once in a while, we text each other whilst we sit two cubicles away..
Once in a while, we recite movie dialogues and songs to each other..
Once in a while, we talk & play silly games till 2 in the night ..
And in most of these whiles, in good-bad days, we think about each other and smile to our selves..
We make each other happy in a way, only we can..
And if he ever reads this.. All he is gonna think in his mind is.. Tu hamesha corect baat bol deti hai jaaneman 🙂

Smile More. Laugh often. Love Always !

