If you have read my blogs, you shud be familiar with my bestie..

image

So we were just chatting about my blog and I asked her to write a note, para, anything for me, or on us..

So this is how she describes me :

‘Nautanki’ this is how i would like to introduce this person in my life (though she has many names such as  Sugar, chappal, dhakan, raavan, anjaani & yes every name has a looooonnng story to it) ..

She is mad-crazy-childish yet very matured n very very choosy whn it comes to people. Friends with the whole world , but is close to  very few.. She has this concept of ‘AL’..(read : ALL, signifying the world to her) no not a type error its just that though she is good friends with many, her AL consists of only two special people – The boy who calls her Sugar n me :-).. She can talk talk talk n talk bt when required, she is an excellent listener. Yup! she is a friend, philosopher & guide but only at times :p (I would specify those times to be exams ;-))..
If i have to gv her character sketch the easiest would b to define her as Mrs Priya Ram Kapoor (yes , the bade ache lagte hain female) i guess the character itself has been inspired from her 😀 ! No seriously, coz till I came across d character I was under the impression that My ‘Nautanki’ is 1 of her kind 😀

image

Homely types, adarsh beti – behen – nanad – puggi (thats wht her nephew calls her)..

But mind you she can be really really stubborn n see to it she gets her way.. Oh ! did I forget to mention –  I’m writing all this coz m kindda at her gunpoint (Exams approaching so can’t afford to offend her 😀
;-))

With all this she is still a girl at heart,(though it may not really seem from her appearence bt mind you appearance can be deceptive :-P) who luvs fairy tales n dreams about dem (not only for herself bt for me too ;-)).. She is an awesome writer (& the book she will pen, is my retirement plan ;-)).

image

She can bring a smile on evryone’s face & make their day (but I Am the lucky One coz Am supposed to be the Girl who makes her smile :-))

***********************

After reading this I couldn’t stop smiling for like really loong..
All I can say is, She defines friendship for me..Before her, I never believed someone could mean so much to me..
And lastly, Indeed, She is the Girl who makes me Smile, Always does, Always will 🙂

Love You …

image

Smile More. Laugh often. Love Always !

