We’re best friends (Ok, correction.. You are my best friend) because you get it. I’m not sure what that means (it’s all so vague) but whatever it is, you get it. I don’t need to explain anything to you or worry if you’ll get the joke. You already got it and are on your way to making the next one. Thanks!

We’re best friends ( Na-Na, You are my best friend) because you love me  (Sorry, whatever you do ) even when I’m terrible.

We’re best friends (sorry,.. You are my best friend)  because you get up every morning, just so that I get my bus on time.. You are my good luck, when it comes to buses, results and everything else..

We’re best friends (sorry, but yet again.. You are my best friend)  because you correct me every time I sing the lyrics of songs incorrectly, and start playing antakshari with me randomly..

We’re best friends (Oops.. You are my best friend)  because you don’t judge me .. you let me be.. More imporatanlty, You are the Best ‘Read – between-the-line-person’ I know..

We’re best friends (Aaargh.. You are my best friend)  because you are the nicest human being, ever.. and when, you think you are the worst person to deal with, that may deduct points in being nice.. but you still stand at Number 1 of Nicest people List..No matter what you do, or don’t do, you are everything I look up to.. (that includes you not being with ‘my friend’ or standing up for others ..even if its just a song.. :p)

We’re best friends (Last – last.. You are my best friend)  because you are gonna smile through this small post and still say that I am an idiot..and maybe, you’ll send me a smiley.. not say much..but you let me know You love me (Once, maybe ?) when I need to hear it the most.. (I need to hear it often now)..

 

We’re best friends (Last time , Pukka ! )  because people come and people go.. but you stay !!

You are my best friend..

You are my smile between frowns..

You are my prize possession..

You are my sunshine.. on any day !!!

 Image

