I just came across this on the web, and Yeah !!!! This is my first official blog of the New Year 🙂

Go on , read it ! Smile and make a list of your Own ! 

 

The ABC tag .

Here goes:

1) A – Available/Single?
Single, Available ..Uhmm, Depends on who is asking :p

2) B – Best friend?
Goofy ! , The Boy who calls me SuGar and My Mr.N !

3) C – Cake or Pie?
Cake… M not a Pie Person..

4) D – Drink of choice?
‘Forget-Me-not’ or Virgin Mojito. the Indian in me is screaming ‘ Chaas (Buttermilk) in the head 🙂

5) E – Essential item you use every day?
Bag, cellphone and computer

6) F – Favorite colour?
White. White. White !

7) G – Gummy Bears Or Worms?
Ewww.. No worms.. So, gummy bears it is.

8) H – Hometown?
Technically Allahabad. In my heart, Bombay, Always

9) I – Indulgence?
Chocolate Brownie with Ice cream. Bliss !

10) J – January or February?
February, It always brings something nice for me. 

11) K – Kids & their names?
Two- Uhm… Keep Guessing :p (Ok, this is getting Stupid )

12) L – Life is incomplete without?
Friends, family, Music, Movies, Smiles….. (May not be in the Same order , though)

13) M – Marriage date?
I’m commitment-phobic. :p !

14) N – Name? Your real name!!
What’s in a name? A rose by any other name would smell just as sweet. (This is copied). 

15) O – Oranges or Apples?
Mango.

16) P – Phobias/Fears?
Heights, at times, If I look Down, But I overcome it more often . I am phobic to the idea of losing people, Is it medical condition ? I really get scared .

17) Q – Quote for today?
This too Shall pass 🙂

18) R – Reason to smile?
As of now, the fact that I am writing.

19) S – Season?
Winter. I miss Rains:(

20) T – Tag 3 People?
Uhmm.. Anyone ?

21) U – Unknown fact about me?
There’s a reason it’s unknown. 

22) V – Vegetable you don’t like?
Lauki, Karela.. Long list !

23) W – Worst habit?
Thinking too much..

24) X – X-rays?
Thrice. Stomach problem thanks to overdose of Chocolates, Yeah, its true !

 
25) Y – Your favorite food?
Just one? Fine then, Ok , I cant choose.

26) Z – Zodiac sign?
Taurus.

