“Fix You” – Colplay in Reverse

When I try my best, but don’t succeed
When I get what you want, but not what I need
When I feel so tired, but I can’t sleep

And the tears come streaming down my face
When I lose something I can’t replace
When I love someone, but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide me home
And ignite my bones
And will you try to fix me ?

And high up above or down below
When I am too in love to let it go
But if I never try I’ll never know
Just what you’re worth

Lights will guide me home
And ignite my bones
And will you try to fix me ?

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face
And I…

Tears stream down my face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down my face
And I…

Lights will guide me home
And ignite my bones
And will you try to fix me ?

