This is so awee 🙂

A Passion For The Pen, LLC

My friend gave me the idea for this post, and I am pretty in love with the results. I reached out to four couples and had them share their story of how they knew they had found the one. In reading them, and also in thinking of my own story, we all kind of said the same exact thing. We just knew. And we all know how hard it is to explain to someone who hasn’t had this feeling, what it’s like. But maybe these stories will give you a good idea. When you hear someone say it’s like someone hits you over the head with a sledgehammer, it really is true. It’s the most powerful feeling you will ever experience. I’m a sucker for love and romance, so I’ll start with my own:

Tara and Justin:
I met Justin in a bar. A totally random place to meet…

View original post 1,619 more words

