1. Were you named after anyone?
Nope

2. When was the last time you cried?
Today morning

3. Do you like your handwriting?
Yeah, proud of it :p

4. What is your favourite lunch meal?
*scratches chin* – subway , I guess !

5. Do you have kids?
Yes, a few hundreds of them.

6. If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself?
Yup, maybe !

7. Do you use sarcasm?
Of course not! 😀 (Huh!)

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
Never had one :0

9. Would you bungee jump?
Yes. Check out ma bucket-list !

10. What is your favourite cereal?
I’m a new born baby. I eat cerelac. 🙂

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
I don’t untie them even when I put them on.

13. What is your favourite ice cream?
Dark chocolate brownie ice cream / Choco-bar

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
Their Smile

15. Red or Pink?
None?

16. What is your least favourite thing about yourself?
My toes.

17. Whom do you miss the most?
You know it….:)

18. Do you want everyone to complete this list?
Not everyone, then atleast a few

19. What colour pants and shoes are you wearing right now?
Black, and I’m barefoot. :\

21. What are you listening to right now?
A hundred voices fighting at the back of my head.

22. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?
I’d prefer to not be a crayon in the first place. Kids these exploit crayons like crayons have no souls. 😦

23. Favourite smells?
Wet mud, hOT chocolate, Him.

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
uhhhh…. no1 important

25. Favourite sports to watch?
I don’t like watching sports only. :/

26. Hair colour?
Dark brown.

27. Eye colour?
Blackish Dark brown.

28. Do you wear contacts?
Nope. Eyeglasses.

29. Favourite food?
Junk!

30. Scary Movies or Happy Endings?
Happy endings.

31. Last movie you watched?
27 Dresses on tv. What aww-ness that movie was! 😀

Roy in theatre – Urghhhh

32. What colour shirt are you wearing?
White ❤

33. Summer or Winter?
Winterrrrrrrr! – Rains

34. Hugs or kisses?
Both o’ them. 😀

35. Most likely to respond?
To?

36. Least likely to respond?
My name not being refereed properly

38. What are you reading right now?
I just read that question, if that counts.

39. What is on your mouse pad?
No mouse pad.

40. What did you last see on TV?
Errrm. Friends on Romedy Now. Chandler & Monica’s wedding ❤

41. Favourite sounds?
People laughing . Him laughing.

42. Rolling Stones or Beatles?
The Beatles.

43. What is the farthest you have been from home?
Jammu

44. Do you have a special talent?
Yes. I can disappear into thin air.

45. Where were you born?
Hospital, I guess.

46. Whose answers are you looking forward to getting back?
I don’t even know whether I’m getting back any answers.

47. How did you meet your spouse/significant other?
Uh? Destiny :p

Okay. I was super irritated and was randomly surfing through blogs and found this questionnaire. So I filled it. That’s it. 🙂

