Our story has it all, the distance, the age gap, differences in religion and of course parents who resort to melodrama at the drop of a hat. Right out of a movie, someone might say. But somehow the choice is obvious, it can’t be otherwise, even the melodrama is worth it. So if you ask me what our day of love is I would say, it keeps evolving. Maybe it was the day I first spoke to him and thought he was full of hot air, or maybe the day he said I love you for the first time. It probably is the time he came back by missing a train/ trip with his family to be with me and I was blushing like it was the first time all over again. Maybe it was the day he wasn’t there and I cried myself to sleep listening to his recording .Or maybe our Platinum Day of Love is yet to come. Because I’m in love with the memories we are yet to make.

72dfbe6944c72321f9aec29a9d94d15f

