So just Randomly… I was surfing on youtube and this clicked me…

From today onwards, in every few weeks I will upload my favorite advertisements on the blog. Just like that. Because it is MY blog and I decide what goes here ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway, nonsense apart, there have always been advertisements that are worth applauding. It has been ages since they have stopped being considered as ‘breaks’ between tv series and have gained a strong foothold in the world of television.

They make us laugh, cry, wonder, believe and smile!

๐Ÿ™‚

So here’s to ads!

P.S: I am sure most of you will be reminded of your favorite ads and they are going to be truckloads and you are going to mention them in the comments.. but please keep the suggesting-an-ad-part light.. There are going to be loads of ads put up here.. in good time, for all of us to remember and enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t know why I chose this one over others, to be the first one in the series.. but I just did!

๐Ÿ™‚

I am sure it’ll get you really nostalgic..

I love the Music… Kuch swaad hai ..zindagi mein…

