🙂

we are all stories in the making-

“When I was five years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key of life. When I went to school, they asked what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy.’ They told me that I didn’t understand the assignment, I told them they didn’t understand life” 

This beautiful quote was written by the amazing singer John Lennon. And how right he was when he came up with this quote! 🙂 

I think being happy is very important, if one is not truly happy about the life that they are living then something is not right. I feel that taking that extra initiative to make your life happy will in the end reward you with great things and opportunities! 

This quote challenge was very interesting for me, I enjoyed trying to find the best quotes that exhibit the current psychological state that I…

View original post 34 more words

