Awards on WordPress play an important role in binding all the bloggers here and helping each one of us to discover great blogs in fun ways. The wonderful, Sudipta nominated me for the Brotherhood of the World Bloggers Award . Its my First Award so once again,thank you so much for the nomination Sudipta 🙂 Do visit her blog -, it’s Beautiful , https://sudiptasubramanian.wordpress.com,

Here are the rules: 1) Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award. 2) List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog. 3) Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees. 4) Nominate around ten other bloggers and let them know about the award. global-teamwork-eps-4455495   My Answers :

  1. Your favorite fictional character? Ahh.. Too many.. But yeah,, I’d go with Aditya (Jab We met) .
  2. Love is ……..?  I have a blog over that.. Love is wanting to be with someone when it’s the hardest to do.. Love is feeling safe with him.. Love is what keeps the heart going 🙂
  3. One thing that you have always wanted to do in life but have never been able to do? Become a Doctor..
  4. The best thing you love about blogging? It lets me pour my heart out without letting anyone know who I am.. It’s like being in the open but with a glass door that keeps you secure..
  5. What inspires you the most: people, nature, money or other? People.. I am little off-people right now but then yeah.. I love humans.. I love getting to know new people and observing and learning from them.. People, any day !
  6. Anything you would like to change in your life, if you could go back? That’s easy.. I married a wrong guy for my parents happiness. I am trying and getting out of the relationship but I wish it had never happened..
  7. If you could travel anywhere (for free) which country would you choose and why? If I could travel free, couldn’t I just travel for the rest of my life.. why stay anywhere ? But If I just had to, then probably New-york.. No particular reason..
  8. Your favorite kind of music? Soft Rock.. It gets me high on life 😀  I WANNTT TO BREAK FREEEEEEE
  9. Any book which you think you can re- read many times and still not be bored? Doctors – Erich Segal
  10. Your Biggest Dream 🙂 Right now, It is to be free .. and then maybe someday to spend my life with someone I love

Here are my Questions for the nominees:

  1. What is your favorite hobby besides blogging?
  2. What is your favorite TV show of all time?
  3. Are you a morning person or night owl?
  4. What is your dream job?
  5. How did you come up with your blog name?
  6. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would that be ?
  7. If you knew the world was going to end, and you were allowed just once call, who would that be?
  8. Your favorite feel good movie/Song ?
  9. The Quote of your life ?

I nominate

Prateek 

Saneh

Chaitanya

Naima

Bhumi

Preeti

QuirkyShine

The song writer soul

and anybody else who is interested in taking up this challenge 🙂 Feel free 🙂

