“One of the hardest things in life is having words in your heart that you can’t utter.”–James Earl Jones

I love words. I really do. I love how they flow,they twist, they tease.They have the power of conveying the truest of feelings, the most fragile impressions.But they don’t come easy to me. They never do.There is so much i have to say, write. All the mass of untold feelings, makes my heart so heavy, makes me want to scream in despair. I feel helpless. There are millions of untold contemplations that yearn to be uttered. They gather in my mind like dark clouds on a seashore.Beautifully knitted emotions in my head, waiting to be unleashed.I want to say it all.Out loud. But words deceive me. They never come out at the right time.They get lost.Ridiculously loud in my head, but not here..not to the one i want to say.. They roar out loud on the cusp of twilight.But no, not when they are supposed to. Never.They will be like those words that we write on the sand. And then we watch patiently as the sea fades them away. Stupid words.

Grant me some wild expressions, Heavens, or I shall burst –
Words, words, or I shall burst.
Arggh. I have so much to say to a certain someone. But i cant. bcuz Jo bhi main, kehna chahu barbaad kare alfaz mereΒ  Yes.Writing is not only the thing i suck at. I am awful at talking too. Words deceive me here too! And then the whole procedure of talking is so exhausting…and so is the procedure of making someone understand. So, then i shut up, and wait for being misinterpreted, Quietly. And then,that is the end.
