Firstly I am Sorry MS and everyone else for replying so late on this, as you all must have read I haven’t been in a very happy state off late..

But late than never , right ?

(I know I have been writing heart-breaking stuff.. I need to get back to writing happy-happy stuff 🙂 )

So, Yeah !!

I’d like to thank the wonderful Midnight Shadow for nominating me for this award. The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly) and “The Premio Dardos” (The Premio Dardos is given from one blogger to another, in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of creative and original writing).

(The above para is cut-copy paste)

Thank you, MS..  you are an amazing person and a wonderful writer.. No ! I am not being nice.

Peeps, you’ll should read out his blog.. https://shadowsinmidnight.wordpress.com

Deep ! and he should write more often.. Those coffee shops should start making you write blogs everyday :p

The rules are same for both the awards:

1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.

2. Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated. 

3. Give 7 facts about yourself. (The Difficult part)

7 Facts about me :

It sucks that I have already done a post on this – 25 Random things about Me

So more stuff. then you’ll would know more than 30 facts about me 😦

  1. I am obsessed with DDLJ. I watch it every time its on TV. My dream date (since i was ..18, I guess) was to watch DDLJ in ‘Maratha Mandir’. (FYI – It’s done)
  2. I dream a lot. of everything and anything. Day Dreaming – Night dreaming..anything.. All the fictional stories you have read are my dreams (some are nightmares) written on the blog.
  3. Inability to tell right from left: whatever it is called, I suffer from that. I AM THE WORST PERSON TO GIVE OUT DIRECTIONS IF YOU ARE DRIVING !
  4. I was in 6 and half months. Pre-mature I tell you.
  5. If we’re playing a game and I’m losing, you’re screwed. Royally. So just never win.
  6. However, don’t lose on purpose and then tell me you did. I will throw you off a cliff.
  7. I can’t let go off things, people anything, ever.

And the nominations for the awards are :

https://soliloquiesaboutlife.wordpress.com/

http://kanikatripathikt.wordpress.com/

http://www.mythsofthemirror.com/

http://globalunison.wordpress.com/

PS : There is no obligation or compulsion that you have to follow the rules, you can just accept the award. Thank you. I think I have to intimate them. On it.

 

 

 

 

