Another and the last one for today ! Phew !!

Ive been nominated for a Leibster award by the amazing WaffleMethis. Thank you so much 🙂

You guys should check out her blog , she writes beautifully !! https://wafflemethis.wordpress.com

The rules for the award are as follows.

1.Thank the person who nominated you.
2.Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.
3.Nominate some other bloggers for this award.
4.Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

My answers :

1. What is the thing you like about wordpress over other social sites?

    It Lets me Be.. Really ! and it was the first platform for my blog 🙂 Firsts are special 

2. Books or film which is your favourite? What is your favourite? And why?

Tough Choice.. Original Films .. I hate movies inspired by books ! In that case, Books..

3. Who is the most inspirational person in your life?

   Myself. Main apni favorite hoon. Every time I think I can’t do something, I remember doing all    impossible stuff and I am good to go 🙂

4. Who is the most fictitious inspirational person in your life?

    So many Characterless.. but probably Hrithik Roshan’s character in Lakhsya.. Goosebumps.     Respect. Inspiring.

5. What is your favourite time of year and why?

Right Now, nothing.. earlier it was July.. Always bought me happiness ! (God, read the hint)

My Nominations:)

Midnight Shadow

Aayusi

Nishita13

and anyone going through a writer’s block 🙂

My Questions !!

1. Your 3 best kept blogging secrets are…?

2. Your favourite post on my blog is?

3. Your favourite post on your blog is ?

4. If you could change your profession for a day, what would you want to be ?

5. Happiness is ?

As usual you are not obliged to take part but I would appreciate it if you do.
5.Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

