Some day, I want to drink and not remember what happened..
Some day, I want to be a hot shot Businesswoman and be a bitch to every one. Just because I can.
Some day, I want to teach little children.
Some day, I want to learn how to tune a guitar.
Some day, I want to get that spa.
Some day, I want to have a home theater and A penthouse with a beautiful terrace 🙂
Some day, I want to get around to complimenting generously.
Some day, I want to live with a friend and cook pasta for dinner..
Some day, I want to have 2 dogs – a Labrador and a Golden Retriever and call the first one Jaggu..
Some day, I want to get married on a beach and wear a really pretty dress. To someone who cannot believe how unbelievably gorgeous I am (even if that’s stretching it a bit, but it’s my wedding day). Who can’t take of his eyes off me.. And can put up with my dogs. And cooks really well.

Stay Happy, Stay Blessed..

Miss S 😄

